School Staff

Administration

Lucy Lublin | Principal | Lucy_Lublin@hcpss.org
Carol Ketterman | Assistant Principal | Carol_Ketterman@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Gillian Bradley | Principal's Secretary | Gillian_Bradley@hcpss.org
Sumaira Bajwa | Teachers' Secretary | Sumaira_Bajwa@hcpss.org
Coleen Reiff | Teachers' Secretary | Coleen_Reiff@hcpss.org
Jill Pezza | Data Clerk | Jill_Pezza@hcpss.org

Student Services

Beth Lucas | School Counselor (A-L) | Beth_Lucas@hcpss.org
Anna Miles | School Counselor (M-Z) | Anna_Miles@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | School Psychologist | Jennifer_Smith@hcpss.org
Donna Blackwell | Pupil Personnel Worker | Donna_Blackwell@hcpss.org
Rhonda Hill | School Counseling Secretary/Registrar | Rhonda_Hill@hcpss.org

Health Services

Kassandra Wanless | Nurse | Kassandra_Wanless@hcpss.org
Crystal Calvert | Health Assistant | Crystal_Calvert@hcpss.org

6th Grade

Steve Ammann | English Language Arts Team Leader | Steve_Ammann@hcpss.org
Yan Cao | Mathematics | Yan_Cao@hcpss.org
Robert Glaze | Social Studies, 6th Grade Team Leader | Robert_Glaze@hcpss.org
Karen McVay | Social Studies/Innovative & Inquiry Modules | Karen_McVay@hcpss.org
Sharon O'Neill | English Language Arts | Sharon_O'Neill@hcpss.org
Brandon Shifflett | Science | Brandon_Shifflett@hcpss.org
Mike White | Science/Innovative & Inquiry Modules | Michael_White@hcpss.org

7th Grade

Michael Baird | English Language Arts | Michael_Baird@hcpss.org
Thomas Dougherty | Mathematics | Thomas_Dougherty@hcpss.org
Tara Iraola | Math | Tara_Iraola@hcpss.org
Ella Jordan | Science | Ella_Jordan@hcpss.org
William Kelly | Social Studies | William_Kelly@hcpss.org
Gary McMullin | Social Studies Team Leader | Gary_McMullin@hcpss.org
Melissa Preston | English Language Arts | Melissa_V_Preston@hcpss.org
Nicholas Valenti | Social Studies | Nicholas_Valenti@hcpss.org
Mike Walsh | Science Team Leader | Mike_Walsh@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Waltman | 7th Grade Team Leader; Mathematics | Elizabeth_Waltman@hcpss.org

8th Grade

Matt Amshey | Mathematics | Matthew_Amshey@hcpss.org
Margaret Catalan | Mathematics Team Leader | Margaret_Catalan@hcpss.org
Cindy Clemens | English Language Arts | Cynthia_Clemens@hcpss.org
Webb Lippert | Social Studies, Eighth Grade Team Leader | John_Lippert@hcpss.org
Gary McMullin | Social Studies Team Leader | Gary_McMullin@hcpss.org
Sharon O'Neill | English Language Arts | Sharon_O'Neill@hcpss.org
Sandra Springer | Science | Sandra_Springer@hcpss.org

World Language

Victoria DelPo | Spanish | Victoria_DelPo@hcpss.org
Helene Schuster | French/Spanish | Helene_Schuster@hcpss.org
Eric Tourtlotte | Spanish | Eric_Tourtlotte@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Hannah Avery | Art | Hannah_Avery@hcpss.org
Jinny Bae | Art | Jinny_Bae@hcpss.org
Ed Garner | Technology Education | Edward_Garner@hcpss.org
John Jackowski | Band | John_Jackowski@hcpss.org
Todd Kelly | Social Studies/PE | William_Kelly@hcpss.org
Jay Kim | Orchestra Director | Jeoung_Kim@hcpss.org
Caleb Lee | Music/Chorus | Caleb_Lee@hcpss.org
Lisa Lodovici | Health | Lisa_Lodovici@hcpss.org
Erika Lupo | PE/Health | Erika_Lupo@hcpss.org
Laverne Porter | Health/Innovative & Inquiry Modules | Laverne_Porter@hcpss.org
Phillip Ranker | PE/Health | Phillip_Ranker@hcpss.org
Aaron Rosenthal | Adaptive PE | Aaron_Rosenthal@hcpss.org
Kevin Zdrale | Family and Consumer Science | Kevin_Zdrale@hcpss.org

ELL & Reading Support

Lisa Katzen | Reading Specialist | Lisa_Katzen@hcpss.org
Karen Dellinger | ELL Teacher | Karen_Dellinger@hcpss.org
Seth Waltman | Reading Modules | Seth_Waltman@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

GT Website
Tracy Spillman | GT Resource Teacher | Tracy_Spillman@hcpss.org

Library Media

LKMS Media Center Website
Carol Cuesta | Paraeducator | Carol_Cuesta@hcpss.org
Stefanie Taylor | Library Media Specialist | Stefanie_Taylor@hcpss.org

Special Education

Stacy Allen | Paraeducator | Stacy_Allen@hcpss.org
Ashley Appler | Special Education Teacher | Ashley_Appler@hcpss.org
Mariana Brittain | Paraeducator | Mariana_Brittain@hcpss.org
Hilary Curtis | Paraeducator | Hilary_Curtis@hcpss.org
Katie Dyson | Paraeducator | Katie_Dyson@hcpss.org
Malka Edinger | Speech-Language Pathologist | Malka_Edinger@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Harrington | Paraeducator | Jacqueline_Harrington@hcpss.org
Jayvonna Moore | Paraeducator | Jayvonna_Moore@hcpss.org
Jessica Rush | Special Education Teacher | Jessica_Rush@hcpss.org
Kim Sampson | Instructional Team Leader | Kimberly_Sampson@hcpss.org
Stephanie Schindler | Special Education Teacher | Stephanie_Schindler@hcpss.org
Ashley Sherrod | Paraeducator | Ashley_Sherrod@hcpss.org
Erica Valenstein | Special Education Teacher | Erica_Valenstein@hcpss.org
Seth Waltman | Special Education Teacher | Seth_Waltman@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Bernardita Riggin | Cafeteria Manager | Bernardita_Riggin@hcpss.org
Amanda Barksdale-Altman | Food Server | Amanda_Barksdale-Altman@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Olloh Kambou | Day Chief | Olloh_Kambou@hcpss.org
Basil Matthews | Night Chief | Basil_Matthews@hcpss.org
Anthony Pulley | Custodian | Anthony_Pulley@hcpss.org
James Sonpon | Custodian | James_Sonpon@hcpss.org